Contacts

La Rosa Title

As the Leading Title Insurance Company in Florida, our #1 Priority is to provide the most excellent customer service.  We are able to accomplish this through our open communication with our Realtors and their Buyers and Sellers through our State of the Art Technology Software - Closer's Choice.

La Rosa Title takes pride in their title and escrow services that meets their customer demands for efficient and timely processing and quality products. La Rosa Title is equipped to provide the greatest service to it's clients.

It is our Pleasure to Service you as your Title Company and we look forward to working with you.

Contact info

La Rosa Title
1420 Celebration Blvd Suite 313,
Celebration, FL 34747.

Telephone: +1 800 525 6199
FAX: +1 407 566 2017
E-mail: info@larosatitle.com

Vilmarys Fuentes Ext. 7 Vilmarys@LaRosaTitle.com Marketing/Mobile Closer
Melissa Moore Ext. 4 Melissa@LaRosaTitle.com Client Coordinator
Shanna Botts Ext. 2 Shanna@LaRosaTitle.com CFL Processor
Beth Ortega Ext. 1 Beth@LaRosaTitle.com Title Manager/Closer
Amy Penwell Ext. 6 Amy@LaRosaTitle.com Office Manager/Post Closing
Darci Heflin Ext. 5 Darci@LaRosaTitle.com CFL Processor
Juanita Figueroa Ext. 8 Juanita@LaRosaTitle.com CFL Processor
Marisol Rosado Ext. 9 Marisol@LaRosaTitle.com Receptionist

Contact form

[CONTACT-US-FORM]